Hello! Welcome to a site dedicated to educating people about Non Binary Identities. Here our goal is to fight discrimination through education about gender, and the various identities that don’t fit into the binary. We hope you can learn from both our personal stories and our articles on the subject of identity, gender expression and discrimination.

My name is Casey, and I identify as NonBinary, but there are so many other identities that fit under that label too. I am the owner of this site, I started this site after finding little to no information on the topic out on the internet. There are lots of negative stereotypes around our gender label, and my goal is to teach people that we as a community are not what the media and society has painted us out to be. I plan on posting weekly, and eventually plan on having guests write as well. I hope that you find this useful, and feel free to shoot me an email if you need anything!

-Casey

